Phone Picture Dump

So we’ve been busy visiting and having a good ole’ time so I thought I would do a quick dump of photos from my phone.

I shared this picture on Instagram/Facebook last week but if you didn’t catch it: Forest bought Fast & Furious 6 last Tuesday when it came out.  And it was ‘just because.’  What a sweet husband!

IMAG2104

SNOW!  We’ve had our fair share of snow this week and it’s been beautiful!  (Weatherman says it’s supposed to be in the 60’s this weekend though so no white Christmas for us…)

wpid-IMG_20131210_120336.jpg

We decorated GIANT gingerbread men this week.  How cute?!

IMAG2107

And crafted this banner that I L.O.V.E.

IMAG2113

A view inside the glass of Carlo’s Bakery in Red Bank, NJ.  I had a red velvet cupcake and it was divine.

IMAG2121

Outside shot!

IMAG2124

We went to Red Bank because I heard they had a Christmas tree lighting early in December.  We found that tree and it had lights on it but the lights weren’t on! Womp Womp.  So I snapped a picture of this set-up along the river instead.  Not as cool but still pretty.

IMAG2126

Yahtzee!  Who knew such a simple game could be so funny!

IMAG2119

We mailed our Christmas cards out this week and I thought the gingerbread house stamps were adorable.

wpid-IMAG2128.jpg

Hot chocolate in an owl cup?  Yes please!

IMAG2131

I don’t have any pictures on my phone of  us playing in the snow (I made a beautiful snow angel), Euchre games, the Five Second Game, any Quelf hilarity, my parent’s PB cookies, or my new peppermint bark recipe that I attempted but I can guarantee  that those pictures would have been just as amusing as these!

Until next time — Cindy

Leave a Reply

