What I’m looking forward to

As winter is [hopefully] coming to an end, and since we’ve had 2 days of 50+ temperatures, I thought I’d share a few things I’m looking forward to.

*Warmer temps so I can take more walks during lunch like I did on Monday

IMAG2564

*More hours of sunlight to soak up all the vitamin D that I can

*More sunsets like this

IMAG2549

*More packed boxes

*More walks after dinner

2014_03_08_0588

*More running outside

*Bright colored nail polish on my toes!

*Driving with the sunroof wide open

*More green grass and leaves on trees

IMAG2569

*Less ice and more blue water

2014_03_08_0535

*More flowers

*More spring showers

*Less layers

*More bike rides

*Less cabin-fever

*More open windows & fresh air

What are you looking forward to?

Until next time — Cindy

2 thoughts on “What I’m looking forward to

Leave a Reply

