weekly prints [11/25/2014]

So I fell out of my routine.  It’s practically been a month since I posted weekly prints – not because I haven’t been taking pictures.  Mostly because life.  I traveled to IN the first week in November to visit my mom during a chemo treatment.  And last week we were jam-packed with something different every night (we felt so bad leaving Indie at home so much but we definitely spoiled her with love/attention this weekend).  And I was hit with the tired/headache/need-to-lay-in-bed-all-day bug last Sunday.  So here I am, with a post PACKED with pictures for your viewing pleasure!

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

weekly prints 11/25/2014

//Forest on our drive home to IN (to surprise our families with the baby news!)

//Indie on our drive home – she spent 90% of the 12 hour ride just laying there

//My mom’s bag she takes to chemo

//Chansler

//Chansler

//Chansler sleepy in the swing

//Chansler’s hand during nap time with Gramma

//Sunset from our front porch

//A gift to him for our anniversary

//Sleepy pup

//Hot chocolate during movie night

//2 + 6 candles for Forest’s 26th

//Blowing out the candles!

I want to promise that I’ll be better at uploading/sharing pictures but we’ll see.  I’m taking a ton of pictures and I’m getting more comfortable using manual mode. woot!

Until next time — Cindy

*All images are original to A View from the Shore

Leave a Reply

