Travel Crush – Nashville, TN

Forest and I are planning a trip to Nashville in a couple months.  One final vacation, just the two of us, before Baby J’s arrival.  I’ve been on a mission to find fun things to do in Nashville (even if I’ll be 6-7 months pregnant) and I’m so, so, so excited.  Neither of us has been to Nashville so I’m really looking forward to exploring a new city together!

Some of the things on my list so far:

1.Country Music Hall of Fame

2.Grand Ole Opry

3.The Parthenon in Centennial Park

4.Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage

5.Fort Nashborough

6.Shopping

7.Civil War sites & museums

8.Food

9.Zoo

10.Cumberland Caverns (we’ll see about this, I’m not sure how much is involved)

Until next time – Cindy

image sources: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10

Leave a Reply

