Snow Dog

I posted this picture on Instagram the other day:

If there are two things she loves most, it's snow and her football. #IndieJohnson

Indie seriously LOVES the snow.  She especially loves chasing her football (or soccer ball) across the deck and sliding when she tries to stop,  It’s the cutest thing!

This morning we woke up to many inches of the fluffiest snow and Indie had the best.day.ever. playing on the deck and with her soccer ball.  I worked from home because I didn’t want to drive on the roads.  I stepped outside during my lunch to play for a little bit and I ran back inside to grab my camera so I could capture a few shots of our girl in all of her craziness.

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

^the snow on the nose kills me – adorable!

Snow Day-2/17/15

^she had just crashed and burned on the deck chasing her ball

Snow Day-2/17/15

Snow Day-2/17/15

^she stopped for 5 seconds when she heard a siren

Until next time — Cindy

Leave a Reply

