52 Project 2015 [weeks 9-14]

I’m sharing weeks 9-4 (the end of February and March) of my 52 Project for 2015.

Let’s jump back to my page for our gender reveal at 20 weeks in January.  I previously had a post-it note to remind myself that I wanted to add our gender reveal picture.  I remembered to print it with this last round of pictures so I added it to my album.  I kept it simple because the picture says it all!

52 project 2015

So here are my spreads for weeks 9 through 14:

Week 9 – my 25-week baby bump with Indie laying on my feet.

52 project 2015

Week 10 – morning cuddles // Week 11 – Steinway piano used by Elvis & a recap of our vacation.

52 project 2015

52 project 2015

Week 12 – a beautiful cardinal spotted in the midst of winter // week 13 – a normal weeknight at our house.

52 project 2015

52 project 2015

Week 14 – Easter!

52 project 2015

Until next time — Cindy

Leave a Reply

