2015 Family Pictures [that I never shared]

So way back at the end of October we headed out on a beautiful Saturday afternoon to take a few family pictures [with just a tripod and the timer] for our Christmas card.

We got several good pictures!

I ordered our Christmas cards with those good pictures and I mailed them out as quickly as I could.

And I was just thinking that I never shared our pictures!  So, for my memory, here are our 2015 family pictures!

Family Pictures_2015-2

Johnson Family Picture_2015

Family Pictures_2015-5

Family Pictures_2015-6

Family Pictures_2015-7

Family Pictures_2015-9

Family Pictures_2015-11

Family Pictures_2015-15

Family Pictures_2015-17

[Forest 26, Cindy 27, Peyton almost 5 months]

Until next time — Cindy

*All images are original to A View from the Shore

Leave a Reply

