Our 2015 family album

It is the middle of August and I’m only now posting about our family album from 2015.  I worked so many months at the beginning of the year to get our annual album together and I finally did, just in time for Mixbook to have a 50% off sale (yay!) and I ordered our album and patiently waited for it to arrive sometime at the end of June.

And here are a few pages (of the nearly 100 pages total. what?!  we had a big year with Peyton being born!):

IMG_8956

IMG_8945

IMG_8946

IMG_8947

IMG_8948

IMG_8949

IMG_8950

IMG_8951

IMG_8952

IMG_8953

^I always add my Instagram pics at the end of every album

IMG_8954

IMG_8955

^And this year I had some extra space so I included all of my bump pictures!

IMG_8959

^To show how (not) thick it is, even with nearly 100 pages!

I am totally impressed with the quality of our album this year, friends!  The pages are nice and thick, they aren’t glossy and the photo quality is really nice.  It definitely feels like a top-notch album!  At least compared to our previous albums which we’ve never been disappointed with but, man!  Good job, Mixbook!

You can see previous year’s Mixbook albums HERE.

Until next time — Cindy

*Just a note, Mixbook has no idea who I am.  I was not compensated for my thoughts.  Just sharing a good thing when I can!

Leave a Reply

