Thoughts on Thursday – 10.13.2016

Have you heard of LegacyBox?  What an excellent way to preserve old photos and movies!  We all know I’m the memory keeper in my family so I’ll be looking into this company a little bit more!

We’re planning a trip to the pumpkin patch and apple orchard while our friend’s are visiting from Indiana this weekend.  This apple crumb cake looks delicious!

I turned our heat on this week.  Too early, right?  Forest and I are ok bundling up to keep warm but Peyton runs around the house without socks most of the day (so she doesn’t slip-slide all over the place) and I feel so bad when her toes get cold.  And she never stays covered up at night.

How cute is Roald Dahl’s writing hut?

I’m loving these ankle boots!

My necklace came in the mail this week!  I got this personalized bar necklace with ‘Peyton’.  And I haven’t taken it off since it came.  I would just like to mention that Forest reaaaaaally wanted me to order the one that said “tacos?”

And if you need a good chuckle, make sure you read the latest volume of Forest says!

Until next time — Cindy

Leave a Reply

